Search
  • Alexis Rosenbaum

Recommended Resources

Updated: Feb 13


BOOKS

If The Buddha Dated by Charlotte Kasl, Ph. D

If The Buddha Married by Charlotte Kasl, Ph. D

If The Buddha Divorced by Charlotte Kasl, Ph. D

If The Buddha Got Stuck by Charlotte Kasl, Ph. D

Getting The Love You Want by Harville Hendrix

Ask and It Is Given Ester and Jerry Hicks

7 Habits of Highly Effective People by Stephen Covey

Dying To Be Me by Anita Moorjani

The Untethered Soul by Michale A. Singer

The Invitation by Moriah Mountain Dreamer

The Art of Forgiveness, Lovingkindness, and Peace by Jack Kornfield

When Things Falls Apart by Pema Chodron

Passionate Marriage by David Schnarch, Ph.D.

Non-violent Communication by Marshall Rosenberg

The Mastery of Love by Miguel Ruiz


INSTAGRAM ACCOUNTS TO FOLLOW

Hello Divorce: https://www.instagram.com/hellodivorce/

Dr. Nicole LePera: https://www.instagram.com/the.holistic.psychologist/

Connor Beaton: https://www.instagram.com/mantalks/

The Daily Love - Offical IG: https://www.instagram.com/dailylove.official/

RAINIER WYLDE: https://www.instagram.com/rainierwylde/

whitney goodman lmft: https://www.instagram.com/sitwithwhit/

Mastin Kipp, CFTC: https://www.instagram.com/mastinkipp/

MARK GROVES: https://www.instagram.com/createthelove/

Rising Woman: https://www.instagram.com/risingwoman/

Gabrielle Bernstein: https://www.instagram.com/gabbybernstein/

Dr. Will Cole: https://www.instagram.com/drwillcole/

Dr. Joe Dispenza: https://www.instagram.com/drjoedispenza/

Vienna Pharaon, MFT: https://www.instagram.com/mindfulmft/

Maria Sosa, MS, MFT, Therapist: https://www.instagram.com/holisticallygrace/

John Wineland: https://www.instagram.com/john_wineland/


THOUGHT LEADERS

Brene Brown: https://brenebrown.com/

Danielle LaPorte: https://www.daniellelaporte.com/

John Kim: https://www.theangrytherapist.com/

Patrick O'Neill: http://extraordinaryconversations.com/

Danielle LaPorte: https://www.daniellelaporte.com/

John Gottman

Sue Johnson



TOOLS

16 Personalities Test: https://www.16personalities.com/

Demartini Value Determination Process: https://drdemartini.com/values/

The Enneagram: https://www.enneagraminstitute.com/

VIA Character Assessment: https://www.viacharacter.org/


WEBSITES

Positive Psychology: https://positivepsychology.com/

Thought Catalog: https://thoughtcatalog.com/

Tiny Buddha: https://tinybuddha.com/


WORKSHOPS

JRNI Life Coach Training: https://www.jrni.co/

Nonviolent Communication: https://www.cnvc.org/

Options Institute: https://option.org/

The Co-Active Training Institute: https://coactive.com/

The Landmark Forum: https://www.landmarkworldwide.com/

The Optimal Health Institute: http://www.optimumhealth.org/

Vipassana Meditation: https://www.dhamma.org/


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All